• KAMUIMAU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KAMUIMAU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KAMUIMAU has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Current Favorite Video Games for KAMUIMAU

My Description

Looking for my gaming soulmate.

Looking for my gaming soulmate. I am just looking for someone who has the same passion for gaming and everything that us gamers normally are into, sci-fi, nerdy things, vintage, retro, movies, music, and of course great games. It doesn't matter if you even play the same system as me, (360), but it'd be nice. I am a single father, I have a useless college degree because of the state of the nation, I moved back home to help my mother, and to have help with raising my beautiful daughter. I love cars as well as gaming, plus I also love art and making it, seeing that I am an artist, kinda duh on that one. I love to cook, I am kinda OCD when it comes to neatness, I have my quirks. And I am a little gun shy, so to say, when it comes to women, seeing that a lot of my past relationships have ended with being cheated on. I am shy to start off with but once you get to know me I am pretty loyal and trustworthy, you have to earn respect when it comes to me anymore.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, science, internet, shopping, killing zombies, television, baking, manga, video games, comic books, movies, wine tasting, computers, music
Body Type
athletic, average
sci-fi, action, animation, bollywood, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
artistic, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, introvert, liberal, loner, lover
artist, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Indie, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Metal, Death Metal, Techno, Heavy Metal, Trance, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, golf, hiking, walking
French, Italian, Japanese, The Language of Love


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KAMUIMAU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KAMUIMAU


Last forum posts of KAMUIMAU on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KAMUIMAU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner