Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For kaizonoob

Kaizonoob, 40 currently offline
map pin Hove, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking for someone with similar interests
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, science, reading, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, computers, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, sci-fi, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Thai
Personality lover, geek, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality paranormal believer
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Rock, Ska, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Funk, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related herbalism, meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World