Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For jzoshie

Jzoshie, 43 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (14)

(updated, just interested in friends)
I'm tired of relationships with women that don't enjoy gaming or simply tolerate the fact that I'm a gamer
And I found one! W00t!
I also enjoy the outdoors, going camping, playing disk golf, or just basking in the summer sun. I grew up on a farm and thus have never quite shaken my love for the outdoors. I stay physically fit, going to the gym two to three times a week and I would prefer someone that is similarly active.
Family is also important to me; I am the youngest of 5 siblings.

With regards to gaming, I'm a fan of FPS, RPG and RTS games. On consoles (the Wii atm) I like more party games, or stupid games that are fun and funny and meant to be played with someone next to you.

I am also an avid board game player. I got into it (like most people) with Settlers of Cattan years ago, and have since branched out into countless other board games.

I am a very laid back and even-keeled guy. I am tall and slender, but athletic. I have brown hair and greenish-brown eyes. I try to dress well, but I am utilitarian at heart and often wear clothes out before buying new ones.

I also read quite a bit. Fantasy, sci-fi, fiction, and occasionally political non-fiction occupy my reading list most of the time. I go through about 2-3 books a month, depending on size.

I watch TV, but not much. I have a few shows that I like to watch, like Heroes, and don�t watch much else. I do enjoy movies, however, and watch a good bit of those, either in the theaters or (preferably) at home.

I am not into parties for the most part. I prefer smaller, intimate gatherings to mingling with random people. I�m not a big drinker (though I will have a beer now and then) and I don�t smoke. I don�t do any drugs, though I experimented a little in college.

Well, I guess that�s me in a nutshell. I just hope I can find someone that is more into in my interests so I can stop wasting my time with non-gamers.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, fun loving, professional, introvert
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Jzoshie Image 0
Jzoshie Image 1
Jzoshie Image 2
Jzoshie Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World