Justincarpenter, 30

currently offline
map pin

Auburn, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I play league of legends
Looking for someone that enjoys video games. My favorite game is League of Legends. I also play Xbox One games as well. I am currently in College. I go to Auburn University and I'm in the college of Business. I am not looking for a specific type of girl in general, just someone that is fun and shares the same interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, reading, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, reading, video games
Relationship single, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for dating
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!