Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For justeen

Justeen, 48 currently offline
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

happiness is foundd in urself
PS2, computer (for internet gaming) descritions are always tough and picking a favorite is well even worse lmao...I passionately live on an internet game have for 3 years...but at the same time i play my ps2. I have over the many years play so many games ans systems, i loose track of favorites.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, reading, movies, internet, hunting, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color hazel, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Raw Food, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality loner, geek, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic, redneck
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Techno, Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, internet, hunting
Their Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, animation, action, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink? wine, beer, liquor
They currently live alone
Socially, they are loner, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Italian
They are looking for friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
Their Sign i was born in may
Gender Not Sure
Music Country, Bluegrass, Folk, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World