Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


JON200547

  • JON200547 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Deerfield, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JON200547 has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

smoking jon200547

hi hi i am jonathan anyway i joined this group to one day in hopes to voice a video game character would hope to one day make games to but would be hard cause not good with computers also hope to be a game tester i own a sega genisis sega cd a 32x a sega gamegear sega dreamcast i have super nintendo a game boy nintdo game cube a nintendo ds i have sony playstation 2 and 3 i have a psp i have xbox xbox 360 and xbox one and far as my favorite game that would be hard i like to many games

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, horror, animation, action, psychological thrillers, drama, sci-fi, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, chain smoker, socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Fine Dining
Personality
nerd, playa hater, geek
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, romance, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Country
Hair Style
straight


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Playstation ; Playstation III (PS3) ; XBOX Rules ; XBOX 360 Rules ; Console Games Mainly ; XBOX Kinect ; Xbox One





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, killing zombies, video games, comic books, manga, computers, movies, fleamarkets
Their Body Type
slim, bodybuilder, supermodel, fit, athletic, skinny, average, slender
Movies
drama, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
lesbian, straight, bisexual
Hair Color
light brown, auburn, red, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Middle Eastern, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, some high school, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, post-Graduate, college grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, socially, like a chimney, daily, chain smoker
Do they drink?
socially, daily, wine, no
They currently live
with parents, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, home body, a couch potato
Individuality
vampire, magician, nudist, psychic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21-april 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straight
Languages
English


JON200547's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JON200547*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JON200547

prettynoose
raivynwolfstarr
bunnylope
baddaisy
alexheartsxo
kemmabacon

Last forum posts of JON200547 on Gaming Passions

1

Forum: XBOX 360
Topic: GamerTag aka GT
`Mine is fetchingstorm88
Time: Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:48:11 -0400

Current Favorite Books for JON200547

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.