• JJMCLEOD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JJMCLEOD has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Thursday 24 December 2015
    From: lillianmarie
    Message: < ty for the Gift heres one back Merry Xmas hun My Steam is The Only Lilly "LoneLilly" add me up and lets game later on

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for something REAL

Looking for something REAL I've had my share of experiences and i need and want something real now.. I want someone who is straight to the point, no BSing around.. If something is wrong then it needs to be said, if you want something to go the way you want, say something, simple as that...
I'm not really interested in S-- and am tired of being played, So I will not be messaging anyone unless I am sure that we can enjoy the same things. So if you are interested in me, you will need to message me!
Lets get to know each other.. Since I am a gamer, I obviously expect my significant other to be a gamer as well.. Thus we will be getting to know each other gradually while gaming! (PC GAMING) No 20 questions or anything like that, just casual conversations while doing what we both enjoy..

Other Things that I enjoy.. -I am clingy in nature, so of course i enjoy every moment spent with my significant other..
-I enjoy spending small amounts of time in nature
- I enjoy photography
- I enjoy cooking
- Being included in events without having to ask to be included.
- Many other things that you will come to find out.
My Future, Where do I want to be? Later on in my life after I have my own house and land I would like to open a daycare for dogs and run it from my own home, the setting being in a different building from my actual house but still being in walking distance from it. I want to have a open theme where the dogs aren't locked in cages but are actually in a nice environment. On the side note, i would also like to run a PC Repair shop.
My BEST Features are: Loyalty - I have never cheated and never will. If I'm not happy and can't find a resolution to the problem I will end it.. Heartbreak through cheating isn't worth it.
Honesty - I am straightforward and expect the same..

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fishing, magic, robotics, fleamarkets, manga, science, board games, gardening, movies, target practice, chess, music, television, comic books, horseback riding, nature, video games, computers, internet, photography, weather, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, wine tasting, cosplay, larp, puzzles and brain teasers, writing
Body Type
skinny, average, slender, fit, slim
animation, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, westerns, indie, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
alcoholic, wine
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Mexican, Fine Dining, Chinese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort, Fast Food
professional, romantic, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious, Scientology
never, prescription only, straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
i was born in june
Small Furry Creature, Dog
Punk, Trance, Classical, Hip Hop, R and B, Death Metal, Jazz, Rap, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Metal, Rock, Funk, Opera, Pop, Screamo, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, french twist, ponytail, emo
Fitness & Sports
martial arts
English, Japanese, Pig Latin

Computer Games Mainly ; Computer Games Only ; Computer Games Rule ; MMORPG ; PC Video Games ; League Of Legends ; Role-Playing ; Strategy

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color
brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
black, blond
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
cougar, emo, farmer, freak, magician, ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance
Fitness & Sports
archery, fencing, skateboarding
Elvish, English, Japanese, Pirate

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JJMCLEOD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JJMCLEOD

Last forum posts of JJMCLEOD on Gaming Passions


Topic: Meoww
So, Who am I? I'm just an average villager struggling...

Current Favorite Books for JJMCLEOD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner