Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For jeremy202

Jeremy202, 18 1 week ago
map pin Three Rivers, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Gaming is one of the best forms of therapy
I would love to find people to game with!!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Computers, Video games
Body Type Fit
Movies Action, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Cigarettes
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality Intellectual, Coffeeholic
Individuality Cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for Relationship, Soulmate, Roommate, Miss right now, Miss right, Fun, Dating, Conversation
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Music Heavy Metal, Screamo
Hair Style Curly
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World