Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For jazat14

Jazat14, 42 currently offline
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

I injoy all gaming
I injoy all gaming I love to play video games! I sale ---- for a living and just don't get out much. I play games on my free time and can not find somebody that's a gamer and likes ---- maybe because I'm playing games and not getting out hhmmmmm.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, shopping, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books
Body Type thick
Movies horror, action, sci-fi, comedy, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy
Personality professional, geek, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Screamo, Motown
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, daily, only when I drink, socially
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, flattop, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World