Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For jayz68

Jayz68, 56 currently offline
map pin Rock Hill, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for my life CO-OP partner
Seeking a partner for life and adventures
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink
I currently live alone
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, French, Mexican, Comfort, Chocoholic, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore, Caribbean, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
Personality geek, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, introvert, lover, pirate, romantic
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, fun, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Rats
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Soul, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Folk, Classical, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, golf, bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World