Itsamefm, 50

2 months ago
map pin

Tracy, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Final Fantasy
I’ve always loved video games. I took my two daughters to an anime convention in my home town (San Jose) this weekend and I think I might like that too now. My 12 year old dressed as Tanjiro and we have plans to go next year with both of us dressed up.

It wasn’t an option under health. But I received a new kidney in 2021. I’ve been trying a lot of new things. I just got back from a vacation to England, France, and Cyprus. I tried escargot, frog legs, lamb, and goat. I liked all of it even the snails.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Video games
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Fantasy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? In recovery
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Better in small groups
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Free spirit
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Conversation, Fun, Penpal, Relationship
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Hair Style Straight, Short hair
Fitness & Sports Hiking
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner