• IRVINEDRAGOONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IRVINEDRAGOONE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IRVINEDRAGOONE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for IRVINEDRAGOONE

My Description

Loving Dragon

A Gamer That Knows About the Pause Button Gaming is a great way to realx, get excited, have fun, and whatever else is the purpose of the game you've put in your console. Getting into them is great, but if there's a friend or lover around, I'll hit that pause button and we can have some fun with an additional controller or leaving the game paused for a little while.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
green, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Mexican
introvert, lover, flirt, geek, romantic, pirate, nerd, intellectual
nudist, ninja, werewolf, clairvoyant, pirate at heart, goatee, superhero, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Reggae, Punk, House, Trance, Ska, Alternative Rock, Metal, Funk, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, weightlifting, cycling, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, archery, walking, rock climbing, wrestling
Health Related
western medicine

XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Console Games Mainly ; Adventure ; Action ; Cosplay ; XBOX Kinect


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, internet, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, pipe
Do they drink?
liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic
ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
socially, straight edge, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, baseball, bowling, cycling, fencing, hiking, hockey, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, scuba, surfing, volleyball, walking, wrestling

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for IRVINEDRAGOONE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IRVINEDRAGOONE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IRVINEDRAGOONE on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IRVINEDRAGOONE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner