Profile Page For iowatop1316

Iowatop1316, 50 it's been a while
map pin Davenport, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, shopping, movies, computers
Body Type average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer, alcoholic
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato
Political Views republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Punk, Hardcore
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, cycling, bowling, baseball
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Orientation gay, bisexual
Hair Color dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single, committed
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Iowatop1316 Image 0
Iowatop1316 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In