Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For intabus

Intabus, 38 currently offline
map pin Rochester, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Gamer/Father
Gaming father I am a hardcore gamer. I tend to not go out and be social much so all the liars on other sites that say they spend all their time outside will not work for me. I play many types of games and spend a lot of time with my son or working. I do go out and be social occasionally. Looking for a girl who has a gaming passion and doesn't mind if I do not go for long walks and socialize all the time. I smoke regularly and drink socially and it would be nice if she did the same or doesn't mind that I do. Latest games of choice are Ark: Survival Evolved, Diablo 3, and Empyrion: Galactic Survival.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, total slacker, introvert, flirt, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, beard, cougar lover, ninja
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Intabus Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World