Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For indio92

Indio92, 31 currently offline
map pin El Paso, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

:)
Hi im Jose and im looking for someone that i could enjoy the day playing games or whatever comes in our minds.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, killing zombies, music, fleamarkets, cruises, cosplay, cooking & recipes, nature, photography, sports, target practice
Body Type average
Movies horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, murder mysteries, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer, wine
I currently live with a significant other, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality lover, conservative
Individuality tattoos, superhero
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop, Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Techno, Ska, Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, bowling, soccer (U.S.), walking
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World