Imonlyashadow17, 31 it's been a while
Taylorville, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I'm too busy to find someone in the real world so I'm hoping to meet someone or even find some fun people to hang out with! I'm a complete chemistry nerd and love RPG games. I also love the outdoors and writing. Can't think of anything else that describes me so I'm just going to say this is Under Construction.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Organic
Personality playa hater, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd
Individuality ninja, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, World
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports hiking, skateboarding
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner