Iceangel, 45 it's been a while
All, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, pirate
Individuality werewolf, vampire
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, penpal, mr. right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Christian Rock, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, House, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, aerobics, dancing, hockey, soccer (U.S.), pilates, walking, tennis
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for conversation, relationship, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Iceangel Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner