Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For helenaalexandra

Helenaalexandra, 31 currently offline
map pin Avesta, Sweden

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Hey there :)
Hey, decided to join to see what site is all about..Hi, i'm Eleni aka Helena and i'm a gamer who enjoys screaming while playing scary games
I play on Pc
About Me
Orientation Questioning
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Indian, Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Thai, Mediterranean, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, loner, geek, clown
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Dance, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Swedish, Norwegian, Greek, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World