Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For haywood9

Haywood9, 33 currently offline
map pin Cumming, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I love my PS4 and want someone who`s a gamer! I also love movies, music and anything outdoors during
I'm looking for an outgoing girl who knows how to whoop some tail on the stick but also wouldn't mind going on real world adventures also. Staying in and watching netflix can work too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, comic books, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, sports, television, video games
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy
Personality intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality actor, cougar lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), hiking, running, weightlifting, working out
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World