Hamsteropia, 32

currently offline
map pin

Hyde, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Mainly Console player(Xbox series s at the moment)
Hi I am very good at finding obscure games, also think the best era was ps2 and 360. Favorite genre is probably rpg and jrpg. Looking for someone to share gaming moments with, while cuddling and eating pizza and/or ice cream
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, computers, comic books, chess, manga, movies, music, photography, video games, writing
Body Type slim, average
Movies action, animation, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Caribbean, Italian, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese
Personality nerd, pirate, introvert, hipster, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, romance, dating, relationship, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner