Hafiznibba, 18 3 weeks ago
Lahore, 04, Pakistan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

minecraft and fortnite, I play on pc KBM
teen age friendly and should be like myself
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, killing zombies, movies, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, travel
Body Type fit, slim
Movies action, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality lover, fun loving, artistic, free spirit
Individuality artist
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Cats
Gender MTF
Music Rap
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Urdu, Hindi, English, Arabic
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner