Profile Page For gratustruncatis

Gratustruncatis, 28 currently offline
map pin Wallace, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends that share my love of VGs
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, romantic, loner, geek
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Military Service national guard
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Indie
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, swimming, walking, working out, baseball, basketball, martial arts, rock climbing
Languages English, French

My Photos
Gratustruncatis Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!