Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For giantofthenorth

Giantofthenorth, 40 currently offline
map pin Farmington, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a gamer woman
xbox360 and computers Well i am a man that enjoys gaming rather it be board games, card or video games. but don't get me wrong i grew a passion for the mountian's when i lived in virginia for 4 years. But iam back in minnesota to find a carrer in computer hard ware, though i have a fork lift certification, i just can't make a career out of it. i smoke cigs but dont drink or smoke ganja. not for some time now.. i found i need a woman that enjoys games as much as i do so that's why i am here.. i play xbox360 and pc wide range of games i got plenty of story's my past was wild and adventures but things change.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, action, horror, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Japanese, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Organic
Personality tree hugger, geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality vampire, beard
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, miss right now, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Techno, Reggae
Hair Style short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, hockey, golf, walking, snowboarding, swimming, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball
Languages English

My Photos
Giantofthenorth Image 0
Giantofthenorth Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World