• GEMSICLES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, FTM, Transgender, Trans Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'7"
  • Weight: 136 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Malaysia, Sungai Buloh
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GEMSICLES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GEMSICLES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for GEMSICLES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, cosplay, baking, video games, photography, manga, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, cruises, music, movies, naturism, fleamarkets, board games, chess, killing zombies, acting, television, internet, comic books, science, sports, target practice, shopping, painting, nature, computers, reading, travel, pole dancing
Body Type
average, slim, fit
romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, romance, classics, comedy, action, drama, fantasy
transgender-ftm, bisexual
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
Asian, Mixed Race
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
coffeeholic, freak, extrovert, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, geek, artistic
freak, paranormal believer, ninja, pirate at heart, artist, beard, designer, mime
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, penpal, mr. right now, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
FTM, Male, Trans Male, Transgender
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
working out, bodybuilding, walking, wrestling, martial arts
Health Related
minor health issues
English, Malay


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GEMSICLES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEMSICLES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEMSICLES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEMSICLES on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEMSICLES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Meet In The Real World