COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Video Gaming Groups
The Video Gaming Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Playstation (8664) | XBOX (8510) | XBOX 360 (7689) | Role-Playing (7115) | Nintendo (7005) | Action (5737) | Playstation III (PS3) (5571) | Adventure (5381) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

GAMEROTAKU24

  • GAMEROTAKU24 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Decatur, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GAMEROTAKU24 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAMEROTAKU24 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Where`s my Player 2?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, writing, cosplay, reading, internet, robotics, killing zombies, magic, science, board games, manga, shopping, comic books, movies, television, computers, music, video games
Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, fantasy, psychological thrillers, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, some high school, college grad, high school grad, Doctorate
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality
jock, romantic, loner, lover, nerd, artistic, pirate, fun loving, geek, playa hater, intellectual, punk
Individuality
artist, superhero sidekick, vampire, emo, werewolf, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, pegasister, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
House, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Punk, Country, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, World
Hair Style
emo, layered, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
bowling, working out, cycling, martial arts, rock climbing, skateboarding, swimming, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
chronic health issues, minor health issues
Languages
Elvish, English, Japanese, The Language of Love


Groups:
Console Games Mainly ; Console Games Only ; Console Games Rule ; MMORPG ; Nintendo ; Nintendo 3DS ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance ; Nintendo Game Boy Color ; Console Games Mainly ; Console Games Only ; Console Games Rule ; MMORPG ; Nintendo ; Nintendo 3DS ; Nintendo Game Boy Advance ; Nintendo Game Boy Color





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GAMEROTAKU24's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAMEROTAKU24*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAMEROTAKU24

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAMEROTAKU24 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAMEROTAKU24

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.