Profile Page For gamergeeknerd

Gamergeeknerd, 42 currently offline
map pin Northampton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Er.. hello? Anyone there?
If it pleases the court, I shall fill this a little later, once I have good time.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, television
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, horror, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, comic relief, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Personality geek, lover, nerd, fun loving, clown
Individuality freak
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Languages English
Looking for
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Personality geek, nerd, pirate, romantic, flirt, freak, fun loving

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!