Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For gamer92

Gamer92, 32 currently offline
map pin Big Pool, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

southe bo southe breed
southern born southern breed im looking for a country girl who plays xbox and nascar who can love me for who i am
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, hunting, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type skinny, slender
Movies comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown
Political Views republican
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Sushi
Personality romantic, redneck, nerd, lover
Individuality paranormal believer, nickelback fan, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Screamo, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf
Languages English

My Photos
Gamer92 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World