G33KGAM3R

  • G33KGAM3R Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

G33KGAM3R has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    G33KGAM3R has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Current Favorite Video Games for G33KGAM3R

My Description

this is my attempt at a super catchy headline

I'm looking for friends gaming buddies and maybe more

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, painting, television, baking, killing zombies, photography, video games, board games, larp, writing, comic books, magic, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, manga, reading, cosplay, movies, sculpting, fishing, music, sewing, nature, shopping
Body Type
thick, pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies
horror, action, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Carnivore, Candiholic, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
flirt, romantic, freak, thrifty, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, artistic, lover, nerd
Individuality
ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pegasister, pirate at heart, superhero, artist, tattoos, freak, vampire
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Classical, Indie, Screamo, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Pop, Heavy Metal, Punk, Celtic, Hip Hop
Hair Style
short hair, spiky, emo
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, herbalism, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; XBOX 360 Rules ; Console Games Rule



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for G33KGAM3R*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for G33KGAM3R


Last forum posts of G33KGAM3R on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for G33KGAM3R

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.