Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For frod77

Frod77, 46 currently offline
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

gaming all day
I'm looking for some real to share my gaming world .. I play on the 360 and will soon be ion the x1
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, music, movies, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, fit, slim
Movies psychological thrillers, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking, hookah, 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent, green party
Food Related French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality activist, tree hugger
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, bowling, dancing, tennis
Health Related meditation, herbalism
Languages Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World