Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For fraener

Fraener, 39 currently offline
map pin London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Gamer
Gamer im fun loving total gamer and a bit of a tech head i enjoy fun and having a laugh either at my own or friends expense want to meet like minded woman looks dont matter to me just personality
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, sewing, science, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, killing zombies, television, internet, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy, action, fantasy, animation, black & white films
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing
Languages English

My Photos
Fraener Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World