Foreveryoung610, 34 2 weeks ago
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

What is my favorite game?
What is my favorite game? My favorite game is Metal Gear Solid 4
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, music, sports, video games, travel
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi
Personality liberal, jock, loner, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, soulmate, something REALLY hot
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, jogging, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner