FIWI

  • FIWI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FIWI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIWI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for FIWI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

To find new friendships and maybe more.

To find new friendships and maybe more. I want to be right up from and straightforward about who I am. I am a trans-woman (transgender pre-operation.) This mean I was born male and now live my life happily as female. I do get a lot of questions about this and I am generally very open about discussing my transition with others. Still reading? Good! I'm very into video games. They are an important part of my life. I play so many different types of games. I do not like MOBAs but I love FPS, MMOs, and indy titles too. I play a little of everything. Though those are the ones I like the most. Besides video games I love drawing art, and I also am a hobbyist mechanic. I've rebuilt 3 engines, and can fix almost anything on my cars. Despite my heavy gaming habits, I do still enjoy going out and hanging out with friends and other people.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, video games
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, liquor
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food
Personality
artistic, introvert
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Bluegrass, Indie, Celtic, Industrial, Classical, Metal, Dance, Punk, Death Metal, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, House, Trance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Languages
English


Groups:
PC Video Games ; Action ; World of Warcraft





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

FIWI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FIWI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIWI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIWI on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIWI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.