Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For firerage259

Firerage259, 30 currently offline
map pin Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for a girl who plays games and travel.
I love TF2 Hi, My name is Osian but people prefer to call me Gear. I like it.

I was born and still live in Merthyr Tydfil and I'm learning programming in Treforest.

I joined this site in hopes of finding a nice girl to spend my time with, get to know and play games together

I used to play a lot on consoles like the ps2 and Xbox 360 but i now play all the time on PC.

I mainly love TF2 and Dota 2 but i also love strategy, RPG and Adventure games.

Message me if you like me and i will get back to you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Japanese, Italian, Spicy
Personality intellectual, nerd, fun loving, artistic, flirt
Individuality beard, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World