Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For fiestynoms

Fiestynoms, 44 currently offline
map pin Grafton, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Looking For Friends, Maybe More
Looking For Friends, Maybe More I'm not a hardcore gamer, I like to think of myself as epically successful at gamer death. I've always played games, but lately getting into it a little more since becoming single and living alone. I have Steam and WoW (yes, I know some you will scoff at WoW, but don't you judge me!). I also have Fallout 4, a couple of Saints Row, Sims 3 & 4, Left4Dead2, Burnout Paradise... think that's it right now. I did try FFXIV, didn't get far but I still have it installed. I'm also a veteran of Second Life (yay for legacy names!). I do PC only, I don't have consoles anymore since... well... ex's happen, right?
Other than gaming, I like movies, music, reading, long walks on the beach, cold nights by the fire, riding through the woods on horseback as I save a maiden in distress. plotting global mind control with my cat... you know, the usual.
I guess I'm just looking to meet some peeps, make some friends, etc and so on. If anything more develops... that's ok too.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, professional, romantic, total slacker
Individuality tattoos, superhero, ninja, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, dating, penpal, mr. right, miss right, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Metal, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style bun, layered, long hair, ponytail
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, pansexual, straight
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed

My Photos
Fiestynoms Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World