Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For fhpunk

Fhpunk, 46 currently offline
map pin Marshville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for my Player 2
PS4 and Wii U gamer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, comic books, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, internet, music, killing zombies, manga, movies
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, mockumentaries, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, redneck, punk, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Hair Style shaved head

My Photos
Fhpunk Image 0
Fhpunk Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World