Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For eternalfate

Eternalfate, 29 currently offline
map pin Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm Austin and I am of course big into gaming. I also enjoy both of my little dogs being a yorky and a chihuahua. I love listening to music and hanging out. From the switch, to pc and to ps5 are my current platforms.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 6'09"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, killing zombies, computers, board games
Body Type large
Movies horror, action, animation, classics, comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican
Personality flirt
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Screamo, Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related anti-vaccine, chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World