Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For eso8khajit

Eso8khajit, 41 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

ESO player looking for same
I play Elder Scrolls Online, as well as some PC and Console games. I also indulge in table top RPGs and watching anime, although that does not define me, it is certainly what I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, science, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, robotics, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, geek, introvert, nerd, preppy
Individuality superhero sidekick, psychic, paranormal believer, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service veteran, national guard, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Dance, Rock, Celtic, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Alternative Rock, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Languages English, Japanese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World