Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For elwade08

Elwade08, 34 currently offline
map pin Chapman, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, travel, television, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, music, movies, manga, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, clown, hipster, nerd, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Ska, Techno, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Rock, House, Indie, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Pirate

My Photos
Elwade08 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World