ELFMAID

  • ELFMAID Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ELFMAID has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELFMAID has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ELFMAID

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Need a little MAGIC in your life?

Need a little MAGIC in your life? Hullo! *friendly waves* I'm a warm-hearted genuine person, a nice girl in most senses of the word- but not a doormat and certainly not bland. A quirky sense of humor, lively personality, keen intelligence, a love of life and a touch of the fae are other aspects to me that folks seem to really enjoy; I've never lost that child like wonder and excitement no matter what life has thrown at me! I'm a cutely pretty and youthful BBW and likely to always be so. I do not look nor act the age that is on my ID. I love video games, comic books, japanese animation, crafts of all kinds, sewing, singing... if it's creative I probably do it! An unrepentant she-geek of the highest order, I delight in lots of very cerebral things as well. The music I love is almost everything; alternative like Evanescence, classic rock like Heart, 80's tunes, jazz, hard rock, soundtracks... I love everything except hip hop, rap and the twangiest country. What I am NOT (and steadfastly refuse to be) is a manipulative money-hungry shallow woman who is vain about her looks, likes to play head games, I will NOT spend your money and isolate you from your friends. NO freaking way! I am dead set again no-win situations, men these days get treated badly and I won't contribute to that. ^_^ I'm looking for a total sweetheart with a keen intelligence, a killer sense of humour who is willing to grow and wants a steadfast companion by his side. I'd love someone who is supportive and gentle, assertive, kind and enjoys being loved to bits and treated like the treasure he truly is. If romance blooms, great, if not, oh well. A willingness to be honest, to communicate and meet me half-way will get you further than flattery and flowers. I'm not high maintenance, and would hope you aren't either! ^_^ If you are genuinely interested in something delightfully, sweetly REAL, please feel free to message me! Like a dark fairy in the classic dark tales, when the elfmaid offers her hand, do yo

VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, robotics, internet, video games, killing zombies, writing, manga, comic books, movies, computers, music
Body Type
fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality
intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, extrovert, playa hater, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek
Individuality
cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Hardcore, Trance, Choir, Heavy Metal, Pop, Classical, House, Post Rock, Dance, Indie, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Punk, Jazz, R and B, Alternative Rock, Folk, Karaoke, Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Metal, Techno
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related
meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine, chronic health issues, diabetic


Groups:
Computer Games Rule ; Computer Games Mainly ; PC Video Games ; Adventure ; Action ; Arcade ; MMORPG ; World of Warcraft



VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, soulmate
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

ELFMAID's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELFMAID*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELFMAID

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELFMAID on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELFMAID

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.