Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For echosonatta

Echosonatta, 38 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I am expecting pretty weird suitors. If not weird, i will suspect youre modded. No cheating in this simulation! Come as you are. Game with me! Lets make some memories!
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality eccentric, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, liberal, loner, nonconformist, professional, romantic, activist, artistic, dominatrix
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Ska, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), gymnastics, martial arts, skateboarding, tai chi, walking, wrestling, basketball
Health Related diabetic
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World