• DYSER77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DYSER77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DYSER77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Asian Gamer

I'm a pretty chilled guy, and sadly, I fit into the typical Asian guy stereotype. Good with computers, play video games, wear glasses, watch anime, read comic/manga, bad driver (just kidding), and etc...I'm an avid gamer, I honestly enjoy gaming as a passion and can appreciate the time that the gaming industry put into these games to bring us amazing virtual worlds such as the World of Warcraft series as well as all the Final Fantasy series.

I'd like to think that I have a pretty good and open sense of humor, I am somewhat quiet and reserved at first, but once I get to know someone I tend to open up and be more talkative.

Out side of gaming I do plenty of out-of-the-home activities as well that many people tend to over look just because I am Asian, and a gamer on top of that. I absolutely love the outdoors, I love hiking and visiting parks. I also play basketball and I go bowling, even though I am not that good at either lol; but that doesn't discourage me from playing and having a good time. Once in a blue moon I'd go to sports bars with friends for a game (big ones only, like the playoffs or super bowl). I also enjoy visiting museums and attending performing arts venues.

In all honestly, I've wasted many years searching and being with people who turns out to be just volatile, not worth dedicating my everything to and taking me for granted. I wish to find someone here that I can spend my time and my life with; someone that deserves my 110%.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, killing zombies, reading, video games, baking, magic, robotics, board games, science, comic books, manga, shopping, computers, movies, sports, cooking & recipes, music, cosplay, nature, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds
nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, westerns, animation, drama, classics, fantasy, comedy, murder mysteries
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, high school grad, currently in college, some college
Other, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, socially, beer
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related
Fast Food, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Organic, Candiholic, Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Thai, Comfort, Mexican, Vegan
introvert, loner, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, professional, romantic, geek, thrifty, intellectual
ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, never, socially
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Choir, Pop, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Dance, Progressive Rock, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Rock, Chamber, House, Techno, Karaoke, Trance
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
running, walking, basketball, bowling, hiking, jogging
Chinese, English, Mandarin

Computer Games Mainly ; Computer Games Only ; Computer Games Rule ; MMORPG ; PC Video Games ; World of Warcraft ; Cosplay ; Role-Playing

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
emo, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, cougar, designer
never, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bun, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, hiking, jogging, pilates, running, walking, working out, yoga
Cantonese, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Elvish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Korean, Latin, Leet, Malay, Mandarin, Na'vi, Norwegian, Pirate, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, Wu, Xiang

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DYSER77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DYSER77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DYSER77 on Gaming Passions


Topic: Hello fellow gamers
Hey there everyone, new to the site. I love gaming...

Current Favorite Books for DYSER77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner