Drunkpokemaster, 36 it's been a while
London, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Video game GAMER :D
Video game GAMER Well I'm a gamer. I'll add more if this site merits any more information. For now I'll just say I love video games, and drinking, and drinking and playing video games. lol I'v joined this site because, well i'm a gamer, I barely get to meet interesting single woman that are into games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slender, skinny
Movies comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
I currently live there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality introvert, intellectual, total slacker, artistic, nerd
Individuality designer, artist, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Rats
Gender Male
Music Funk, Alternative Rock, Classical, World, Hard Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal
Health Related therapy
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Drunkpokemaster Image 0
Drunkpokemaster Image 1
Drunkpokemaster Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner