Drmetropolis, 35 2 weeks ago
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my Geek Goddess
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, hunting, cosplay, computers, comic books, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, video games, writing
Body Type average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, indie, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker, extrovert, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Ferret, Rat, Spider, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting, swimming, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Drmetropolis Image 0
Drmetropolis Image 1
Drmetropolis Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner