Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For drewgamer

Drewgamer, 40 currently offline
map pin Sale, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Real Gamer
Real Gamer I'm passively nice, mostly keep to myself and prefer being at home to anywhere else, most of all I love gaming all formats/platforms and hoping to meet a girl who is a real gamer too

If you are interested and/or just want to play some games etc my contact names are:
Skype - Andrew H Tranq,
Steam - Tranquil
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, video games, television, science, robotics, reading, music, movies, manga
Body Type average
Movies horror, fantasy, action, animation, comedy, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, home body, better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Indian, Italian, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Thai, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, loner, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, voluptuous, slim, slender, a few extra pounds, average
Relationship separated, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level some high school
Do they drink? beer, no, socially, only blood, liquor, teetotaller, wine
They currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, dealing with OCD, comic relief, better in small groups, a total freak, a couch potato
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Drewgamer Image 0
Drewgamer Image 1
Drewgamer Image 2
Drewgamer Image 3
Drewgamer Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World