Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For dragonmaster12

Dragonmaster12, 32 currently offline
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Game lover looking for someone who I can be myself
Game lover looking for someone who I can be myself I am an avid gamer of 20 years old who is looking for a relationship and someone that I can be myself around. I'd like to meet someone who understands me and likes gaming and doing random things with each other
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cosplay, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving, geek, flirt, nerd, lover, romantic
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World