Dp8433, 43 1 week ago
Richmond Hill, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, large, overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, indie, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, classics, animation, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality clown, geek, loner, nerd, fun loving, romantic
Individuality goatee, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, House, Hard Rock, Gospel, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir, Progressive Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, parkour, martial arts, wrestling
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner