Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DOUBLEJ80

  • DOUBLEJ80 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Midlothian, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOUBLEJ80 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOUBLEJ80 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


Current Favorite Video Games for DOUBLEJ80

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Don't you dare touch my easy bake oven! I am a simple guy who leads a simple life. I don't smoke, rarely drink and generally don't go out a whole lot these days. When I do go out I'd rather go to a game, the movies, a concert, bowling or something along those lines rather than go out to the bars. History channel, Discovery channel, Comedy Central and Science channel pretty much sum up my tv habits. As far as music is concerned I listen mostly to metal but do enjoy hard rock and some classic rock. I enjoy playing games and would like someone who shares that same passion. Gaming is generally something girls don't understand unless they are also gamers. I am not interested in someone who smokes, goes out partying/drinking all of the time or if you have/want kids. Please be true to who you say you are in your profile and be looking for the possibility of a relationship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
class clown, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic
Personality
introvert, nerd, fun loving, clown
Individuality
beard, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback
Languages
English


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DOUBLEJ80's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOUBLEJ80*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOUBLEJ80

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOUBLEJ80 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOUBLEJ80

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.