Dogboy2709, 34

1 week ago
map pin

Cinnaminson, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello fellow gamers
Hi, I'm hoping to find someone to share my life with. I am into a variety of games: Pokemon (and other monster tamers like it), portal, fire emblem and Persona to name a few.Feel free to message me, I can be shy at first, but once we get to know each other I think I can be quite talks. The height in my profile is my best guess...I'm not really sure how tall I am.

I play on both PC and console, but mainly PC these days with devices like the Steam Deck and ROG Ally
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, board games, computers, internet, movies, puzzles and brain teasers
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, animation, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality introvert
Individuality paranormal believer
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!