Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For djquack2034

Djquack2034, 34 currently offline
map pin Richmond, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Pc-Gamer4Life
Pc-Gamer4Life I'm laid back kind of guy but when something new comes up I'm there ^^ I like working on computers or playing games Kinda a nerd. Most weeks I'm hanging out with my friends either biking, canoeing, exploring,building fires !!, tennis, and Air soft and any other things we come up with. Were really not that outgoing but we don't want to stay inside all the time. Most of the time were playing video games like Teamfortess2 (Any shooter game really) and Dota2. I like to watch anime some of my fav. are GTO,Trigun,Family Guy, and Archer those are just a few that I have seen. I also like art/drawing/graphic anything that can be draw on paper or on the computer I fine fascinating. I'm kinda a perfectionist when it comes to something I draw or make : thats the only thing I hate about my self and why I don't draw as much as I use to. If you draw I would like to see some of your work.

What I'm looking for is some one thats like me and loves to play video games. It doesn't have to be video games but just some one I can relate to and get along with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, killing zombies, computers, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality ninja
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Bird, Fish, Ferrets, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Dance, Trance, Techno, Hip Hop

My Photos
Djquack2034 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World