Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For dinosburrito

Dinosburrito, 30 1 month ago
map pin Fair Lawn, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (22)

Just a single player guy lookin for homies...and the "
I mostly play single-player games, especially platformers, like Sonic, Mario, and Crash Bandicoot. I do also enjoy kart racers, some RPGs, and games that are co-op. I am also interested to experiment any game I never played before so I always down for suggestions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Hobbies & Interests Music, Movies, Manga, Video games
Movies Animation, Comedy, Romantic comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown, Green
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Personality Total slacker, Lover, Loner, Introvert, Fun loving, Geek
Individuality Stache, Superhero sidekick, Beard
I'm looking for Soulmate, Romance, Dating, Conversation
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Music Hip Hop, Rap, Rock
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(22)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World